

Public Service Commission, West Bengal

161A, S. P. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata - 700 026

Date: 29th December, 2022

No. 454 - PSC (Selection) / 1S - 94 / 2015

NOTICE

Schedule of Interview for recruitment to the post of **Assistant Soil Chemist** under the Department of Forests, Govt. of West Bengal vide Commission's **Advt. No. 15/2020**

Candidates, as shown below, have been considered eligible after scrutiny of their on-line applications on the basis of their statement. Respondents to the NOTICE bearing no. 428-PSC(Selection)/1S-94/2015 dtd. 5.12.2022 have also been taken into consideration. The following candidates are requested to come to the office of the Commission at 161A, S.P. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata - 700 026, in person, alongwith all documents (original and photocopy of each) for verification of documents. Dates of verification of documents for the post of Assistant Soil Chemist under the Department of Forests, Govt. of West Bengal (Advt. No. 15/2020) have been fixed on 9th, 10th & 11th January, 2023. Candidates are hereby informed that in case of failure on their part to attend for verification of the documents on the scheduled dates may lead to cancellation of candidature without any further intimation.

Candidates should appear at the interview in the Commission's office as per schedule below.

SI. No.	NAME	Category	Enrolment No.	Application No.	Time	Date of Interview
1	Deblina Ghosh	General	WBPSC200094769	8	11:00 a.m.	31.01.2023
2	Ayan Kumar Das	General	WBPSC200001960	9		
3	Arnab Khanda	General	WBPSC200094787	14		
4	Aritra Kumar Mukherjee	General	WBPSC200093989	24		
5	Koustav Mondal	General	WBPSC200093578	31		
6	Subrata Ghosh	General	WBPSC200069583	33		
7	Animesh Ghosh Bag	General	WBPSC200094053	35		
8	Nandini Roy	General	WBPSC200091510	38		
9	Sudipa Mal	General	WBPSC200095119	42		
10	Sushovan Das	General	WBPSC200095179	49		
11	Debanjan Bhattacharjee	General	WBPSC200095199	56		
12	Sudarshan Kumar Dutta	General	WBPSC200092466	65		
13	Nitin Chatterjee	General	WBPSC200092591	67		
14	Sourav Hajra	General	WBPSC200092027	69		
15	Rini Labanya	General	WBPSC200024400	79		
16	Debabrata Dhar	General	WBPSC200092656	80	- 1:30 p.m.	
17	Agnibha Sinha	General	WBPSC200093357	82		
18	Shreya Das	General	WBPSC200093145	86		
19	Sayan Majumder	General	WBPSC200093800	107		
20	Tonmoy Sengupta	General	WBPSC200094831	109		
21	Supriya Majumder	General	WBPSC200095135	120		
22	Pratima Paul	General	WBPSC200016485	122		
23	Ayan Mukherjee	General	WBPSC200049306	127		
24	Abhik Patra	General	WBPSC200091592	130		
25	Soumyabrata Chakraborty	PD/HI	WBPSC200093919	137		
26	Samaresh Sahoo	OBC-'B'	WBPSC200093660	154		
27	Debabrata Das	OBC-'B'	WBPSC200083447	166		

N.B.: Downloading of e-interview call letters will be commencing on and from the 24th January, 2023