

Public Service Commission, West Bengal

161A, S. P. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata - 700 026

No. 49 - PSC (Selection) / 1S - 29 / 2020 (pt. vii)

NOTICE

Schedule of Interview for recruitment to the post of Assistant Professor in Information Technology for Govt. Engineering & Technological Colleges in W.B.G.S. under the Department of Higher Education, Govt. of West Bengal vide Commission's Advt. No. 7(vii)/2021.

Candidates, as shown below, have been considered eligible after scrutiny of their on-line applications on the basis of their statement. The following candidates are requested to come to the office of the Commission at 161A, S.P. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata - 700 026, in person, alongwith all documents (original and photocopy of each) for verification of documents. Dates of verification of documents for the post of Assistant Professor in Information Technology for Govt. Engineering & Technological Colleges in W.B.G.S. under the Department of Higher Education, Govt. of West Bengal [Advt. No. 7(vii)/2021] have been fixed on 8th, 9th & 10th February, 2023. Candidates are hereby informed that in case of failure on their part to attend for verification of the documents on the scheduled dates may lead to cancellation of candidature without any further intimation.

Candidates should appear at the interview in the Commission's office as per schedule below.

SI. No.	NAME	Category	Enrolment No.	Application No.	Time	Date of Interview
1	MADHUMITA DAS	SC	WBPSC210442969	1	11:00 a.m.	20.2.2023
2	SUBHRANGSU MANDAL	SC	WBPSC210442734	2		
3	PRIYAJIT BISWAS	SC	WBPSC210442716	3		
4	SOUVIK HALDER	SC	WBPSC210442693	4		
5	BITANGSHA RAY	SC	WBPSC210442518	5		
6	NEEPA BISWAS	SC	WBPSC210442478	6		
7	KAUSIK SAHA	SC	WBPSC210442392	7		
8	MAMATA DUTTA	SC	WBPSC210442386	8		
9	SWAPAN SHAKHARI	SC	WBPSC210442199	9		
10	PUJA BISWAS	SC	WBPSC210441921	10		
11	ASIT BARMAN	SC	WBPSC210441750	11		
12	MRINAL KANTI SARKAR	SC	WBPSC210441743	12	- 1:30 p.m.	
13	SOMENATH DHIBAR	SC	WBPSC210441525	13		
14	ATANU SARKAR	SC	WBPSC210441134	14		
15	TARUN BISWAS	SC	WBPSC210440393	15		
16	DEBARATI DUTTA	SC	WBPSC210440076	16		
17	SANJIT ROY	SC	WBPSC210439960	17		
18	PRIYABRATA SARKAR	SC	WBPSC210439050	18	11:00 a.m.	21.2.2023
19	RAHUL BARMAN	SC	WBPSC210436543	19		
20	DIPANKAR BACHHAR	SC	WBPSC210433680	20		
21	RABIN KUMAR MULLICK	SC	WBPSC210300980	21		
22	KARTICK SUTRADHAR	SC	WBPSC200158542	22		
23	RAJIB SARKAR	SC	WBPSC200072680	23		
24	BAPPA SARDER	SC	WBPSC200067262	24		
25	SHUBHRADEB MONDAL	SC	WBPSC200058512	25		
26	SIPRA MONDAL	SC	WBPSC200048902	26		
27	SAMIR BHUNIA	SC	WBPSC200037374	27		
28	SUBHA DAS	SC	WBPSC200011765	28		
29	SARMILA MONDAL	SC	WBPSC200008192	29	1:30 p.m.	
30	ANIRBAN MITRA	SC	WBPSC200004479	30		
31	SULEKHA NANDY	SC	WBPSC200003687	31		
32	AMRITA BISWAS	SC	WBPSC210441040	32		
33	MITALI ORAW	ST	WBPSC210441658	33		
34	VIJOY MARDI	ST	WBPSC210439016	34		

N.B.: Downloading of e-call letters for interview will be commencing on and from the 13th February, 2023

Date: 2nd February, 2023