

## Public Service Commission, West Bengal 161A, S. P. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata-700026

No. 464 - PSC (Selection)/1S-36/2020

Date:7<sup>th</sup>September, 2023

## NOTICE

Respondents to the undernoted advertisement of this Commission are hereby informed that after scrutiny of the online applications, the following applicants appear to be prima facie unsuitable for being considered against the vacancy, owing to non-fulfillment of the essential eligibility criteria, as per details noted against each, in the Table below. The listed candidates are afforded an opportunity to rectify the discrepancies in the list, if any to the notice of the Commission, along with scanned copies of supporting documents, through email at <u>coselection.pscwb@gmail.com</u> within 7 (seven) days from the date of publication of this notice. The Commission will not be in a position to consider any discrepancy brought to its notice after the aforesaid date.

Name of the post		Instructor in the trade of Mechanic Motor Vehicle at Government			
		Industrial Training Institutes under administrative control of Directorate			
		of Industrial Training under Technical Education, Training & Skill			
		Development Dep	Development Department, Government of West Bengal.		
Advt.No.		5[1(viii)]/2020	Date of publication	18 <sup>th</sup> January, 2020	
No. of applicants appeared at PST		285	No. of unsuitable candidates	36	
Sl. No.	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE		REASONS FOR UNSUITABILITY	
1	0105812	PRABIR MANDAL		В	
2	0105818	UJJAL KUMAR SARKAR		А	
3	0105830	ANIRBAN SARKAR		А	
4	0105845	AMAL MAJI		А	
5	0105847	SUBHA DAS		А	
6	0105859	MD MOZAMMIL KHAN		А	
7	0105866	SOURAV SINGH		В	
8	0105867	ABHIJIT KUNDU		В	
9	0105878	SANJOY MAJUMDAR		D	
10	0105894	SYAMSUNDAR DEB		А	
11	0105908	PRASANTA PRAMANICK A			
12	0105962	SOURAV KARMAKAR		А	
13	0105974	ASHIS SARKAR		А	
14	0106014	PRAVAT NASKAR		А	
15	0106052	ARNAB NANDY		А	
16	0106067	TAPAN SARKAR		В	
17	0106085	SHUBHASHIS CHAKRABORTTY		А	
18	0106091	SANJIT GHOSH		А	
19	0106097	GOURANGA MANNA		С	
20	0106123	SHUBHAJIT NATH		В	
21	0200006	BIKRAM KUMAR PRADHAN		В	
22	0200015	PRASANJIT SARKAR		В	
23	0200038	MOUTRISHA SAMADDAR		А	
24	0200108	SUJIT BISWAS		А	
25	0200159	GOURAV KAR	В		

Sl. No.	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REASONS FOR UNSUITABILITY
26	0200180	SANTOSH MANDAL	В
27	0200181	DEBDAS CHAUDHURY	А
28	0200212	JOY MUKHERJEE	В
29	0200253	SOURAV MANDAL	А
30	0200409	RAMA NATH DUTTA	А
31	0200422	SANHITA CHAKRABORTY	В
32	0200565	LAKSHMI KANTA DAS	А
33	0200579	SOUMYA CHOUDHURY	А
34	0200585	ARUN SARKAR	А
35	0200650	ARGHYA GUPTA	В
36	0200662	PRASENJIT BERA	В

- A-Less experience in relevant field B- No experience in relevant field C- No qualification & experience.

D- Over age

By order of the Commission