

Public Service Commission, West Bengal 161A, S. P. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata-700026

No.634- PSC (Selection)/1S-65/2018

Date: 4th November, 2023

NOTICE

Respondents to the undernoted advertisement of this Commission are hereby informed that after scrutiny of the online applications, the following applicants appear to be prima facie unsuitable for being considered against the vacancy, owing to non-fulfillment of the essential eligibility criteria, as per details noted against each, in the Table below. The listed candidates are afforded an opportunity to rectify the discrepancies in the list, if any and bring it to the notice of the Commission, along with scanned copies of supporting documents, through email at <u>coselection.pscwb@gmail.com</u> within 7 (seven) days from the date of publication of this notice. The Commission will not be in a position to consider any discrepancy brought to its notice after the aforesaid date.

Nan	ne of the post	Workshop Instructor/ Instructor in the trade/discipline of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering in Govt. Polytechnics, W.B. in W.B.G.S. in the Directorate of Technical Education & Training, W.B. under the Technical Education, Training & Skill Development Department, Govt. of West Bengal		
Advt. No.		2(1)/2020	Date of publication	11 th January, 2020
	of applicants eared at S.T.	443	No. of unsuitable candidates	57
SI. No.	Roll No.	NAME	OF CANDIDATE	REASONS FOR UNSUITABILITY
1	0100037	CHANDRIMA DA	AS	А
2	0100038	TIYAS ROY (SC))	В
3	0100049	SIDDHARTHA B	ARUA (ST)	А
4	0100050	CHHATRAPATI	MAHATA (OBC B)	А
5	0100058	UTTAM MAJHI		A
6	0100059	VIVEK DAS		А
7	0100073	KOUSTAV MITR	RA	А
8	0100091	BAISHALI GHOS	SH (OBC B)	В
9	0100093	SHAIKAT GANO	GULY (MSP)	A
10	0100103	DHRUBA RANJA	AN MAHATO	А
11	0100104	SHYAMOLI BHA	ATTACHARYA	А
12	0100126	PALLABI MUKH	IERJEE	А
13	0100136	SOUMYA DIP G	ANGULY	В
14	0100137	SANTANU DAS		В

SI. No.	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REASONS FOR UNSUITABILITY
15	0100141	RANADEEP MONDAL (OBC B)	А
16	0100144	DEBASHREE BANERJEE	A
17	0100162	MRINAL KANTI KARMAKAR	A
18	0100197	SUMAN ARAS (SC)	A
19	0100251	RAJESH BAG	A
20	0100274	ANKUR BARMAN (SC)	A
21	0100312	NABAB BHAKAT	A
22	0100316	SABIR AKHTAR MALLICK (OBC A)	A
23	0100318	SANTANU MANDAL	A
24	0100327	KUNTAL PAKHIRA (SC)	A
25	0100341	UTTAM HALDER (SC)	A
26	0100377	TANUJ KUMAR MAJUMDAR (SC)	· A
27	0100388	SUDESHNA MONDAL (SC)	А
28	0100391	SUSMITA SEN (OBC B)	А
29	0100402	SMITA SINGHA	D
30	0100405	RAJKUMAR MUKHERJEE	А
31	0100411	DIBYAJYOTI DAS	А
32	0100434	SUBRATA BARAI (SC)	А
33	0100443	SANDIP BERA	А
34	0100483	NILAYAN DARIPA	А
35	0100493	SHATADRU BISWAS (SC)	А
36	0100522	SHAFIN ANAM	А
37	0100536	ARINDAM NAG	В
38	0100545	MD FARUCK (OBC A)	В
39	0100563	PIYALI MANNA	А
40	0100575	SANTANU POLLAY	A

SI.	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REASONS FOR UNSUITABILITY
No. 41	0100589	TAMAL SAU (MSP)	В
42	0100602	SAMIR BARAI (SC)	В
43	0100614	ASHIM BISWAS (SC)	А
44	0100655	SUPARBA TAPNA (ST)	A
45	0100659	SOURAV KUMAR DAS	С
46	0100681	AVISHEK ROY (SC)	A
47	0100711	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	A
48	0100746	SILADITYA NANDI	A
49	0100765	SOURAV DEY (SC)	A
50	0100774	SUBRATA BAIDYA (OBC B)	А
51	0100798	RAJIB DUTTA	A
52	0100800	SHARIAR RAHAMAN (OBC A)	. A
53	0100826	ANINDITA SINHA	A
54	0108657	MEHTAB ALAM (OBC A)	В
55	0108731	JYOTI RANU (OBC B)[PD(B/LV)]	А
56	0200122	SURAJIT ROY (SC)	A
57	0200269	GOBINDA BASAK (OBC B)	A

- A. Less experience in relevant field
 B. No experience in relevant field
 C. LQ(ii) i.e. Less Essential Qualifications(ii)
 D. Over Age

By order of the Commission

Deputy Secretary