PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, WEST BENGAL

161A S.P. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata – 700 026

No. 301 - PSC (Selection)/1S-59/2019

NOTICE

Respondents to the undernoted advertisement of this Commission are hereby informed that after scrutiny of the online applications, on the basis of their statement, the status in respect of all the applicants prima-facie stand as follows for being considered against the vacancies with respect to the required eligibility criteria for the posts. The listed candidates are requested to come to this office in person, along with supporting documents in originals and photocopies within **7** (seven) days from the date of issue of this notice for verification of documents. The Commission will not be in a position to consider any case irrespective of status shown, after the stipulated time. It will be presumed that the candidates, who will not furnish documents in time are not interested for the post. However, documents regarding API Score will not be received any further.

Γ	Name of	the post	Principal for Govt. Teachers Training Colleges (B.Ed/M.Ed Programme)					
	Advt. No. 2(1)				Date of publication	10/02/2021		
SI. En		Enrolm	Enrolment No.		Name	API	Status	Remarks
	No.			No.		Score		
	1	WBPSC21	0433336	1	Balaram Prasad Jhariya	780	Eligible	
	2	WBPSC21	0433249	2	Somnath Das	-	Ineligible	С
	3	WBPSC21	0433233	3	Debjani Sarkar	-	Ineligible	С
	4	WBPSC21	L0433077	4	Sanghamitra Deb	365	Ineligible	Α
	5	WBPSC21	10433016	5	Rajib Kumar Dubey	-	Ineligible	С
	6	WBPSC21	L043 2 931	6	Surapati Pramanik	1969	Ineligible	В
	7	WBPSC21	L0432614	7	Sukanta Mallick	-	Ineligible	С
	8	WBPSC21	L043 2 517	8	Sharmistha Das	444	Ineligible	В
	9	WBPSC21	L043 22 49	9	Savita Mishra	1525	Eligible	
	10	WBPSC21	10431906	10	Sreetanuka Nath	896.5	Eligible	
	11	WBPSC21	10431500	11	Samir Kumar Lenka	680	Eligible	
	12	WBPSC21	L0433055	12	Dilip Kumar Guin	458.5	Ineligible	В
	13	WBPSC21	10432502	13	Sujit Pal	853	Eligible	
	14	WBPSC21	L0432810	14	Rajdip Das	255	Ineligible	Α
	15	WBPSC21	10432921	15	Satyajit Kar	744.75	Ineligible	В
	16	WBPSC21	L0432991	16	Pradip Sarkar	332.9	Ineligible	A & B
	17	WBPSC21	0432582	17	Goutam Patra	695	Eligible	
	18	WBPSC21	10432538	18	Kartik Chandra Sarkar	-	Ineligible	С
	19	WBPSC21	L0432267	19	Kumud Ranjan Mandal	441	Eligible	
	20	WBPSC21	L0431892	20	Biswajit Bhunia	999.5	Ineligible	В
	21	WBPSC20	0052712	21	Krishna Pada Bauri	-	Ineligible	С

API score < 400,

B – Less / No Experience

C - No documents submitted for calculation of API Score.

By Order of the Commission

Α

Date: 3rd August, 2022