

Public Service Commission, West Bengal 161A, S. P. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata-700026

No. 313 - PSC (Selection)/1S-31/2020

Date: 23rd June, 2023

NOTICE

Respondents to the undernoted advertisement of this Commission are hereby informed that after scrutiny of the online applications, the following applicants appear to be prima facie unsuitable for being considered against the vacancy, owing to non-fulfillment of the essential eligibility criteria, as per details noted against each, in the Table below. The listed candidates are afforded an opportunity to rectify the discrepancies in the list, if any to the notice of the Commission, along with scanned copies of supporting documents, through email at coselection.pscwb@gmail.com within 7 (seven) days from the date of publication of this notice. The Commission will not be in a position to consider any discrepancy brought to its notice after the aforesaid date.

Nan	ne of the post	Instructer in the trade of Electronics Mechanic at Government Industrial Training Institutes under Administrative Control of Directorate of Industrial Training under the Technical Education, Training & Skill Development Department, Government of West Bengal.		
Advt. No. No. of applicants appeared at PST		5[1(iii)]/2020	Date of publication	18 th January, 2020
		375	No. of unsuitable candidates	34
Sl. No.	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE		REASONS FOR UNSUITABILITY
1	0103053	SOUMENDRA NA	TH BHUNIA	A
2	0103087	UTTAM MAJHI		A
3	0103089	VIVEK DAS		A
4	0103129	PALLABI MUKHERJEE		A
5	0103135	SANTANU DAS		В
6	0103138	RANADEEP MON	DAL	A
7	0103164	SUMAN ARAS		A
8	0103235	SABIR AKHTAR N	MALLICK	A
9	0103275	MRINAL KANTI T	EWARI	A
10	0103284	RAJKUMAR MUK	HERJEE	A
11	0103285	JAYA DAS		В
12	0103309	SUBRATA BARAI		A
13	0103347	SHATADRU BISW	AS	A
14	0103363	ABHISHEK CHAK	RABORTY	A
15	0103384	ARINDAM NAG		В
16	0103386	TITHI GHOSH		A
17	0103392	MD FARUCK		В
18	0103406	MOHSIN REZA		A
19	0103437	ARJUN BAGDI		A
20	0103499	RANJUGOPAL NA	YAK	A

Sl. No.	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REASONS FOR UNSUITABILITY
21	0103511	AVISHEK ROY	A
22	0103534	SUJAN BISWAS	A
23	0103559	SILADITYA NANDI	A
24	0103603	RAJIB DUTTA	A
25	0103604	SHARIAR RAHAMAN	A
26	0103665	ANJAN DHARA	A
27	0103680	SWARUP MAHATO	A
28	0103684	SAIKAT AHMED NOORANI	В
29	0103706	ANIRBAN CHOWDHURY	A
30	0103723	ASISH MONDAL	A
31	0103742	RAHUL MONDAL	A
32	0109242	PANKAJ KUMAR GHOSH	A
33	0109244	KUSAL CHAKRABORTY	A
34	0109307	JYOTI RANU ,	A

A. Less experience in relevant field.

By order of the Commission.

B. No experience in relevant field.