PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, WEST BENGAL

161-A, S. P. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata-700026

No. 567 – PSC (Selection) / 1S – 66 / 2018

Date : 19th September, 2024.

CORRIGENDUM

It is hereby informed to all concerned in connection with recruitment to the post of Laboratory Assistant in Physics in Government Polytechnics, West Bengal in the Directorate of Technical Education & Training, West Bengal under the Technical Education, Training & Skill Development Department, Govt. of W.B. [Advt. No. - 1(1) / 2020] that the interview for the post mentioned above on 3^{rd} & 4^{th} October, 2024 has been postponed for unavoidable reason and the same has been rescheduled on the 29^{th} & 30^{th} October, 2024.

However, other dates of interview will remain unchanged and candidates are requested to appear before the interview board as per schedule uploaded on the Commission's website in the Important Announcement bearing No. 551 - PSC/ Selection / 1S - 66 / 2018 dated 10.09.2024.

Roll No.	NAME	Category	Time	Previous Date	Revised Date
1. 0106745	SOMNATH BANERJEE	GENERAL	11:00 a.m.	03-10-2024	<mark>29-10-2024</mark>
2. 0106883	SANTANU ADHIKARY	GENERAL			
3. 0107165	TUHIN SUBHRO GANGOPADHYAY	GENERAL			
4. 0107724	ARITRA BHATTACHARYYA	GENERAL			
5. 0107744	RANJIT CHAKRABORTY	GENERAL			
6. 0108160	SOMDIP GHOSH	GENERAL			
7. 0108544	ARINDAM CHAKRABORTY	GENERAL			
8. 0108653	AVIK ROY	GENERAL			
9. 0109285	ARPAN ROY	GENERAL			
10. 0111180	GAIRIK ROY	GENERAL			
11. 0111294	AHITAGNI CHAKRABORTY	GENERAL	01:30 p.m.		
12. 0112293	ASITENDU DAS	GENERAL			
13. 0112629	PIR SADDAM HOSSAIN	GENERAL			
14. 0112794	RITTWIK GHOSH	GENERAL			
15. 0112821	SUMAN MANNA	GENERAL			
16. 0113045	SHUBHADEEP TAH	GENERAL			
17. 0113122	SAMRAT DUTTA	GENERAL			
18. 0113462	SAGAR DASMADAK	GENERAL	11:00 a.m.	04-10-2024	<mark>30-10-2024</mark>
19. 0113661	SAYAK GHOSH	GENERAL			
20. 0113662	SUMITA CHATTERJEE	GENERAL			
21. 0113867	SHILADITYA SINHA	GENERAL			
22. 0114496	RANIT KUMAR SARKAR	GENERAL			
23. 0114956	SUMANA GOP	GENERAL			
24. 0115077	SOUVIK MAZUMDER	GENERAL			
25. 0116341	DEBASIS PATRA	GENERAL			
26. 0116676	DEBMALYA RANA	GENERAL			
27. 0118087	BIVAS DAS	GENERAL			
28. 0119986	SOUMEN ROY	GENERAL	01:30 p.m.		
29. 0122783	ARINDAM MONDAL	GENERAL			
30. 0124399	SOUMEN KUMAR MAJI	GENERAL			
31. 0124644	ABHISHEK CHATTERJEE	GENERAL			
32. 0125400	ARINDITA CHOWDHURY	GENERAL			
33. 0126942	AVIJIT PAL	GENERAL			
34. 0200022	ARNOB GHOSH	GENERAL			

The following candidates should follow the programme as revised –

By Order of the Commission Assistant Secretary